JYC: December 5

I loved this prompt, I love the record of my boring day. I think it will be fun to see what I do each year on this day. Except for the tag, all the other supplies I made myself in Photoshop.
05-copy

Thanks for taking a peek!

~ by evolutionofawoman on December 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “JYC: December 5”

  1. love your take on this prompt.

  2. Hi There! You stopped by my blog last week and asked about the cheeks of the oreo snowmen. You take a little light pink food coloring and smudge it on you own fingertip first and blot off the execess and then dab it on the oreo. 🙂 Go faintly or it will look like he is toooo rosy! LOL YOu will have pink fingertips when done but it is worth it! 🙂

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

 
