JYC: December 3 Reload

I picked up a copy of Canadian Scrapbooker yesterday after I had finished my December 3 layout.  They had an article “Playing with Postage” by Connie Nichol.  I was inspired to alter my layout.  Since the layout was about Christmas Cards, I was going for a very  postal feeling (not the bad kind).  Here is the new layout, what do you think?

Reload - Christmas Cards

Reload - Christmas Cards

~ by evolutionofawoman on December 4, 2008.

One Response to “JYC: December 3 Reload”

  1. I love the postage stamp edge–it adds a lot!

Leave a Reply

 
