Lucky Girl

I am so pleased – that is a huge understatement!  I won Shimelle’s draw for a refund of my enrollment fee for JYC.  I am so excited that I won something!!!  I have been giddy since I read the news this morning.   Now I am off to get A and B on the bus for school and start my day doing something fun and creative rather than boring and necessary (housework)!  Thank you Shimelle for making my day!

~ by evolutionofawoman on December 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “Lucky Girl”

  1. Congrats on winning Shimelle’s class! I know from experience that it’s great to win from hre (I won The No Place LIke Home class earlier this year). Can’t wait to see what you do! 🙂

  2. Hi ;D
    I also won a coupla seats in class & am so enjoying it. Not quite as organised as you as yet to do my first layout but have posted the Manifesto to my blog. Yours looks great, is it a digi?

Leave a comment